Mocha Sugar Body Polish Recipe

I am so excited to share this EASY DIY Mocha Sugar Body Polish Recipe by Tabitha over at Fresh Mommy Blog with all of you! My daughter (she’s 4 & loves to help) and I made this over the weekend and we LOVED it . This body polish makes a perfect gift for any woman who loves to pamper herself and can be made with ingredients found in your kitchen. Watch the video below for the recipe!

pizap.com13878215090581

This recipe made 5 6oz Mason Jars full, I dolled it up with a bow, chalkboard label & used a metallic Sharpie. I personally love Mason Jars- they’re cute and can be re-used over and over again!

pizap.com13878218728861

I used small bags paired with leopard print tissue paper! 

Leave a Reply

