Cream Cheese Pancakes (low carb + gluten free)

cream cheese pancakes low carb and gluten free I finally tried Cream Cheese Pancakes (low carb & gluten free) this morning and they did NOT disappoint! I was actually surprised at how good they tasted compared to regular pancakes and my picky 4 year old loved them and didn’t notice a difference, score for me!

 This recipe is from the fabulous low carb healthy recipe blog I Breathe…I’m Hungry.

Cream Cheese Pancakes

Ingredients

  • 2 oz cream cheese
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 packet stevia (or any) sweetener (I don’t use any artificial sweeteners so I drizzled in organic honey)
  • 1/2 teaspoon cinnamon

For full recipe please visit http://www.ibreatheimhungry.com/2012/01/cream-cheese-pancakes.html

One thought on “Cream Cheese Pancakes (low carb + gluten free)

  1. Pingback: Cream Cheese Pancakes (low carb + gluten free) | Pink Drink, DIY, Recipes & Healthy Living

Leave a Reply

