Cauliflower Crust Hot Pockets (Low Carb)

Cauliflower Crust Hot Pockets

I was browsing Pinterest today (one of my favorite sites) and I came across this low carb, gluten free Hot Pocket Recipe, it looked great and I just HAD to share it! This fabulous recipe comes from The Iron You and I’ve spent just a few minutes on this website and there are several recipes I want to try out!

Cauliflower Crust Hot Pockets, you can view this recipe directly at  http://www.theironyou.com/2014/02/cauliflower-crust-hot-pockets.html?m=1

 

Leave a Reply

