Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

pizap.com13953549922451

 

I don’t know about you but I LOVE smoothies! It is the best way to sneak in fruits and veggies into your day.. and especially wonderful when your kiddo begs you for a healthy smoothie! This is one of my favorite smoothies that we make, it gives me a pep in my step in the morning and keeps me full until lunch time.

Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

Ingredients: 

  • 1/2 frozen banana
  • handful of frozen blueberries
  • 1/2 cup unsweetened vanilla almond milk
  • 1 tbsp flax/chia seed ground mix
  • 4-5 raw organic goji berries
  • 1 tbsp all natural peanut butter
  • 1 scoop Amazing Grass Green Superfood Chocolate 

NOTES: I make the same identical smoothie for my kiddo and I use Amazing Grass Kidz Superfood in Outrageous Chocolate Flavor and blend in separate Nutribullet container. 

Directions: 

Place all ingredients into Nutribullet (or blender of choice), blend and enjoy

pizap.com13953548640141 

Leave a Reply

