5 Amazing Zucchini Recipes

Zucchini is my all time favorite vegetable, we never not have any in our house and I try to put it in any recipe that I can or have it as a side dish on most nights.  It’s just that good! So I have put together 5 recipes that I think are super yummy and hopefully you do too!

 

Cheeseburger Stuffed Zucchini Boats (If you love cheeseburgers, you’ll love this!)

 

Baked Zucchini Fries Recipe

Baked Zucchini Fries (Even kids love these!)

southwestern inspired stuffed zucchinis

SOUTHWESTERN INSPIRED STUFFED ZUCCHINIS (Optional: Add lean ground meat.)

Grilled Zucchini Nachos Recipe on twopeasandtheirpod.com A great way to use up the summer zucchini!

Grilled Zucchini Nachos (Say WHAT? Healthy nachos? Oh, yeah!)

Zucchini Pizza Boats (Who said pizza can’t be healthy?)

 

*BONUS RECIPE, I couldn’t stop with just 5 recipes….

Zucchini, Black Bean and Rice Skillet

Zucchini, Black Bean and Rice Skillet (This is one of my all time favorite recipes, it is SO delicious!)

 

**Do you have a favorite Zucchini recipe to share? Comment below, I’d love to hear from you! 🙂 

2 thoughts on “5 Amazing Zucchini Recipes

Leave a Reply

