My Weight Loss Journey #fitmom

  
My weight loss journey has been slow…. super slow… I breast fed for 20 months, yep and proud to do so BUT my body would not let go of the weight. So when I finally stopped I still wasn’t losing.. oh yay.. but I did NOT give up, I can officially say in the last month my body has regulated from nursing and my metabolism is back on track and I stepped on the scale this morning to see a number I haven’t saw in a very, very long time. I’m proud of myself, my journey even slow it’s happening, I feel FANTASTIC, I have energy, I workout, I eat right and take some certain amazing health products! So you guys, don’t quit, don’t give up, you got this!! Keep an eye on me because I have some major goals I aim to crush this year!

 #happyhealthy #fitmom

Leave a Reply

