Low Carb Mini Cheesecakes

Cheesecake is by far my absolute favorite dessert and I am in love with this super easy low carb modification, it honestly tastes just as good and is the perfect snack when you’re having a sweet craving. I had been researching for a while to find a healthy sugar substitute that isn’t artificial and full of chemicals when I came across Xylitol, it’s 100% pure, vegan, non gmo and tastes great with no weird after taste. I purchased mine on Iherb.com, which is one of my favorite websites to shop for natural, organic foods and supplements.  New customers can get $5-$10 off their first orders by using code WWv680 and everything ships for free with orders over $20! I hope you love this recipe as much as I do! 🙂 



 

pizap.com13986292411351

 

Low Carb Mini Cheesecakes

♦️6 Carbs per cheesecake

  • Note: *Using a different sugar substitute will lower the carb intake. Xylitol is on the higher side of the carb scale.
  • 16oz cream cheese
  • 2 eggs
  • 1/2 cup xylitol (or your favorite sweetener will do)
  • 1 tbsp pure vanilla extract 

Preheat oven to 350 degrees. Mix all ingredients into large bowl, use hand mixer and blend well. Pour into 12 cupcake liners. Bake for 20 mins. Allow to cool, then eat. Store all left overs in the fridge. 

17 thoughts on “Low Carb Mini Cheesecakes

  1. I made these the other day and they were absolutely delicious! I was just wondering though… How is it possible that each cheesecake has SIX carbs. That seems awfully high. There are only six carbs in two blocks of cream cheese, so if you divide that between 12 cheesecakes…?? Or am I missing something?

Leave a comment